Superorganism, Black Honey, Matt Maltese, Indoor Pets and more have joined the Sound City line-up

There's also Husky Loops, Dama Scout, The Night Café and loads more.
A new batch of bands have been announced for this year’s Sound City festival.

Held in Liverpool over 5th and 6th May, new acts joining the bill include Superorganism, The Night Café, DMA’s, Sorry, Black Honey, Matt Maltese, Dama Scout, Geowulf, Husky Loops, Indoor Pets, Low Island and Marsicans.

They’re joining a line-up that already included the likes of Peace, Idles, Jaws, The Orielles and Zuzu.

You can find the full line-up, and grab tickets, here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer