Superorganism have announced their self-titled debut album

There's a video for ‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’ too!
Following up on the debut of new track ‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’ last night (2nd January), Superorganism have announced their debut album.

Fresh off the back of a slew of new year tip list appearances, the collective’s self-titled full-length is set to arrive on 2nd March via Domino.

Self-produced, written and recorded in their east London house-slash-studio-slash-HQ, it runs at ten tracks in length and includes all their previous mega-bangers, including track of 2017 contender ‘Something For Your M.I.N.D.’

The news comes alongside the (AMAZING) video for ‘Everybody Wants To Be Famous’, created by Superorganism’s own Robert Strange. You can check that out, plus the full details for the record, below.

‘Superorganism’ track list:

01 It’s All Good

02 Everybody Wants To Be Famous

03 Nobody Cares

04 Reflections On The Screen


06 Something For Your M.I.N.D.

07 Nai’s March

08 The Prawn Song

09 Relax

10 Night Time

Superorganism are set to hit the road later this month, with dates running throughout 2018. You can catch them at:


19 Netherlands, Groningen, Eurosonic


15 United Kingdom, London, The Jazz Café

18 France, Paris, Café de la Danse

19 Belgium, Brussels, Botanique – The Rotonde

20 Netherlands, Amsterdam, Sugar Factory

22 Germany, Cologne, Die Kantine

23 Germany, Berlin, Festsaal Kreuzberg

25 Denmark, Copenhagen, Vega Small Hall

26 Sweden, Stockholm, Kagelbanan


02 Norway, Oslo, by:Larm

03 Norway, Oslo, by:Larm

05 United Kingdom, Birmingham, Institute 2

07 United Kingdom, Manchester, Gorilla

08 United Kingdom, London, Oval Space

09 United Kingdom, Brighton, The Haunt

11 United Kingdom, Glasgow, CCA: Centre for Contemporary Arts

12 United Kingdom, Leeds, Belgrave

19 USA, Los Angeles, Echoplex

20 USA, San Francisco CA, Rickshaw Stop

22 USA, Portland OR, Doug Fir Lounge

23 USA, Seattle WA, Barboza

26 USA, Minneapolis MN, 7th Street Entry

27 USA, Madison WI, The Frequency

28 USA, Chicago IL, Schubas Tavern

30 Canada, Toronto ON, The Mod Club

31 Canada, Montreal QC, Belmont


01 USA, Boston MA, Brighton Music Hall

03 USA, Washington DC, Rock & Roll Hotel

04 USA, Philadelphia PA, Boot & Saddle

05 USA, Brooklyn NY, Music Hall Of Williamsburg


02 Ireland, Dublin, Royal Hospital Kilmainham


13 – 15 Germany, Crafenhaimichen, Melt Festival


07 – 11 Norway, Oslo, Øyafestival 2018

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'