Swearin’ have dropped another new track, ‘Untitled (LA)’

It's the latest track to be released from their forthcoming album ‘Fall Into The Sun’.

Swearin’ have unveiled a new track, the second to arrive from their forthcoming album ‘Fall Into The Sun’.

The follow-up to 2013’s ‘Surfing Strange’ is set to be released on 5th October through Merge. Titled ‘Untitled (LA)’, the new cut is the opener to side B of the record.

Following up on the already debuted ‘Grow Into A Ghost’, you can check it out below.

‘Fall Into the Sun’’s track listing reads:

1. Big Change
2. Dogpile
3. Grow Into a Ghost
4. Margaret
5. Stabilize
6. Untitled (LA)
7. Treading
8. Oil and Water
9. Smoke or Steam
10. Anyway
11. Future Hell

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse