Swearin’ have released a brand new track, ‘Future Hell’

They're set to tour the UK next year, too.

Swearin’ have dropped a new track, and announced a brand new run of UK live dates.

One month ahead of the release of new album ‘Fall Into The Sun’ – their first in five years – the band are debuting new single ‘Future Hell’.

The group’s Kyle Gilbride describes the record’s closing track as “visions of an unseen place and time, learning lessons of disenchantment from a new and hostile world. Finding a way back, friendship and independence reveal marks on the trail.”

Swearin’ will hit the UK next January, kicking off in London before playing shows in Brighton, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds and Bristol.

Check out ‘Fall Into The Sun’, and those live plans, below.

29 London, UK – Moth Club
30 Brighton, UK – Green Door Store
31 Manchester, UK – YES

1 Glasgow, UK – Nice N Sleazy
2 Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
3 Bristol, UK – Crofters Rights

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Sea Girls battle the burn out with their new single, 'Weekends & Workdays'
Egyptian Blue yearn for connection with their new single, 'To Be Felt'
Scene Queen has released a her "most rage-filled song" yet, new single 'Pink Push Up Bra'