Swim Deep have announced their new album, and it’s out in October

They've a tour on the way too.

Fresh from dropping their brand new single ‘To Feel Good’, Swim Deep have announced their new album.

The follow up to 2013 debut ‘Where the Heaven Are We’ and 2015’s ‘Mothers’, ‘Emerald Classics’ will arrive on 4th October.

The band are also teasing new tour dates, with fans who pre-order the album promised access to a ticket presale. Currently, a few shows have appeared online – including Winchester on 9th October, and Cambridge on the 22nd. Watch this space.

The album’s track listing reads:

1. To Feel Good
2. 0121 Desire
3. Bruised
4. World I Share
5. Father I Pray
6. Sail Away, Say Goodbye
7. Drag Queens in Soho
8. Happy As Larrie

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'