SWMRS sign to Fueled By Ramen, reissue debut, share two new tracks

Check out 'Palm Trees' and 'Lose It' now.
There’s lots of news coming out of the SWMRS camp at the mo, with the band having signed to Fueled By Ramen, home to Paramore, Panic! At The Disco, Against The Current and loads more.

They’ve a reissue of debut album ‘Drive North’ too, featuring two brand new songs, ‘Palm Trees’ and ‘Lose It’ – both of which you can check out below.

The tracks coincide with the band’s UK tour with Fidlar, with more UK dates promised to be coming soon.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year