Sŵn Festival has confirmed a second batch of names for this year’s event

Feat. Sorry, Molly Payton, VLURE and more.

The second batch of names for this year’s Sŵn Festival has been announced.

Joining the bill, are 8th Myth, Asha Jane, Bilbao, Bingo Fury, CVC, Dishwasher, Edie Bens, Ellur, End of Fun, George O’Hanlon, Gindrinker, Greta Isaac, Heka, Hana Lili, Jemima Coulter, Joe & the Shitboys, Joe Unknown, Kiddus, Klein, Lilo, L’Objectif, The Lovely Eggs, Low Island, Lunch Money Life, Molly Payton, Morgan Harper-Jones, Omaloma, Opus Kink, Priestgate, Royel Otis, The Shakes, Sorry, Swansea Sound, Sŵnami, Tom Jenkins, Tummyache, The Umlauts, VLURE, Wax Works, Whammyboy, Wynona, Yabba, Ya Yonder and Yxngxr1.

Set to take place in Cardiff between 21st and 23rd October, the new acts join the likes of Walt Disco, Lime Garden, Prima Queen, Ditz, Los Bitchos, The Orielles, Sea Power, Talk Show and Connie Constance.

There’s also Bodega, Bored At My Grandma’s House, Chappaqua Wrestling, Home Counties, Lucia & The Best Boys, PVA, Peaness, Jelani Blackman, DEADLETTER and more.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse