Sylvan Esso announce new album ‘What Now’ – lead by fresh number ‘Die Young’

The electro-pop duo will follow it with a headline show at London’s Village Underground on May 4th
After marking themselves apart from the field with their self-titled debut LP in 2014, Sylvan Esso are back – with new album ‘What Now’ set to make its mark when release on April 28th.

We’ve been getting nuggets of what’s coming next over the past few months, with the recently unveiled ‘Radio’ and ‘Kick Jump Twist’ sitting nicely on the new LP – and now we’ve got another slice of chilling electro-pop goodness with new number ‘Die Young’

Coming complete with a new video (featuring what happens when you try and steal a police car in the desert), it’s a shimmering example of what’s about to come – a.k.a some bloody stunning hooks that’ll have ya captivated from the get-go.

To mark the release of ‘What Now’, Sylvan Esso will play a string of European headline shows – including a night at London’s Village Underground on May 4th (with tickets on sale now).

Press play on ‘Die Young’ below,