Tate McRae has dropped a brand new track, ‘slower’

It's taken from her new EP, 'too young to be sad'.
Photo credit: Sami Drasin

Tate McRae has dropped a brand new track, ‘slower’.

Produced by Russell Chell (Lil Nas X, YBN Cordae) and Sir Nolan (Nick Jonas, Selena Gomez), it’s taken from her forthcoming EP ‘too young to be sad’.

Also including Tate’s breakthrough single ‘you broke me first’, ‘r u ok’ and ‘rubberband’ – as well as two additional new tracks – the EP is set to drop on 26th March via Ministry of Sound.

You can check out the lyric video for ‘slower’ below.

The ‘too young to be sad’ EP tracklist reads:

  1. bad ones
  2. rubberband
  3. slower
  4. r u ok
  5. you broke me first
  6. i wish I loved you in the 90s
Leigh-Anne has confirmed her debut headline tour
Laura Jane Grace has released a new video for 'I'm Not A Cop'
Hinds have released their first-ever Spanish single, 'En Forma'