Taylor Swift has shared four previously unreleased tracks, including ‘Lover’ outtake ‘All Of The Girls You Loved Before’

She's kicking off her Eras Tour tonight (Friday 17th March) in Arizona.

Taylor Swift is getting ready for her Eras Tour, which kicks off tonight (Friday 17th March) in Glendale, Arizona, with the release of four previously unheard songs.

Three of them are “Taylor’s Versions” of previously released tracks, while the fourth, ‘All of the Girls You Loved Before’, is being released for the first time.

The three “Taylor’s Versions” songs are from different eras in Swift’s career: ‘Eyes Open’ from the 2012 soundtrack to The Hunger Games; ‘Safe & Sound’ which was a collaboration with the Civil Wars; and ‘If This Was a Movie’ from the deluxe edition of her album ‘Speak Now’. The fourth song, ‘All Of The Girls You Loved Before’, is a previously unreleased outtake from her Grammy-winning album ‘Lover’.

You can check out ‘All of the Girls You Loved Before’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'