Taylor Swift has scheduled a “special very chaotic surprise” to celebrate the release of her new album, ‘Midnights’

Her tenth studio album, ‘Midnights’, will arrive this Friday, October 21st.

Taylor Swift’s recent TikTok featurette may have come to a close, but she’s not done yet. In a new video post, the songwriter has confirmed the ‘Midnights Manifest’ – a week of promotional activities around her new album, ‘Midnights’.

Marking our calendars with a whole bunch of news, the social media clip follows the conclusion of ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me’ on October 7th.

The newly-announced schedule shared today, October 17th, reads as follows:

Thursday, October 20th

  • Teaser Trailer – 3rd quarter of Thursday Night football on Prime Video
  • Midnights’ release at midnight

Friday, October 21st 

  • 12am EST ‘Midnights’ album release 
  • 3am EST “special very chaotic surprise”
  • 8am EST Anti-Hero music video premiere + #TSAntiHeroChallenge on Youtube Shorts
  • 8pm EST lyric videos

Saturday, October 22nd

  • Stream ‘Midnights’ pls
  • Grab the exclusive lavender edition vinyl at target?

Sunday, October 23rd

  • Visit your local record store? 
  • Stream ‘Midnights’ pls

Monday, October 24th

  • The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon appearance

Tuesday, October 25th

  • 12am EST 2nd ‘Midnights’ music video release

Wednesday, October 26th

  • Stream ‘Midnights’ and watch videos pls

Thursday, October 27th

  • Stream ‘Midnights’ and watch videos pls

Friday, October 28th

  • The Graham Norton show appearance

Midnights’ will be released this Friday, October 21st – you can pre-order the album here.

Taylor Swift recently confirmed the full ‘Midnights’ tracklist, and confirmed that a collaboration with Lana Del Rey will feature on the record – catch up on that news here. The singer-songwriter was also nominated for six MTV EMA awards last Thursday, October 13th.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer