Taylor Swift has shared ‘Karma’, the eighth song title from her new album, ‘Midnights’

Eight of the thirteen tracks on Swift’s tenth record - due October 21st - have now been titled.

Taylor Swift has set her fandom alight with the newest ‘Midnights’ track title reveal, ‘Karma’.

For the unanointed, Swifties have long rumoured that ‘Karma’ represents a lost era in Taylor Swift’s career – a code name for the album that was supposedly due for release in 2016 before being shelved while Swift hid from the media spotlight, only returning a year later with her sixth studio album, ‘reputation’.

Is any of this true? Who knows. However, Taylor’s laugh after announcing the song title sure seems to indicate that she knows something we don’t.

You can watch the new episode of TikTok featurette ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me‘ below:

We now know 8 of the 13 song names on ‘Midnights’. The known tracklist now reads:

1. ?
2. Maroon
3. Anti-Hero
4. ?
5. ?
6. Midnight Rain
7. Question…?
8. Vigilante Shit
9. Bejeweled
10. ?
11. Karma
12. ?
13. Mastermind

Marina confirms her sixth album on the way for 2025
Fat Dog have unleashed their brutal new single 'Wither' alongside a 90s-inspired video
Master Peace has teamed up with Wale for a new single, 'Home'