Taylor Swift has named ‘Bejeweled’, the ninth track on her upcoming album, ‘Midnights’

The singer-songwriter has now named seven of the thirteen tracks on her tenth LP.

Taylor Swift’s ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me’ continues, as episode seven reveals a new title, ‘Bejeweled’.

Coming in as track nine on the new record, it follows the previous announcements of ‘Mastermind’, ‘Vigilante Shit’, ‘Question…?’, ‘Midnight Rain’, ‘Maroon’, and ‘Anti-Hero’.

You can watch the announcement video in full below:

Notably, Taylor held the phone to her right ear for this reveal, as opposed to her left as she did for all other tracks. Could this be a clue? Are we completely overanalysing this? Only time will tell, Swifties.

We are now over halfway through learning the 13 song names on ‘Midnights’. The known tracklist now reads:

1. ?
2. Maroon
3. Anti-Hero
4. ?
5. ?
6. Midnight Rain
7. Question…?
8. Vigilante Shit
9. Bejeweled
10. ?
11. ?
12. ?
13. Mastermind

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer