Taylor Swift has continued her ‘Midnights’ tracklist reveal with fourth song, ‘Midnight Rain’

Four of the thirteen tracks on Swift’s tenth record - due October 21st - have now been titled.

Taylor Swift has unveiled ‘Midnight Rain’, the title of track six on her upcoming tenth album, ‘Midnights’.

The reveal comes from the fourth episode of the singer’s new TikTok series, ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me’. It follows the previous reveals of ‘Mastermind’, ‘Vigilante Shit’, and ‘Question…?’.

You can dissect Taylor Swift’s announcement video below:

The current standing of the ‘Midnights’ tracklist reads as below:

1. ?
2. ?
3. ?
4. ?
5. ?
6. Midnight Rain
7. Question…?
8. Vigilante Shit
9. ?
10. ?
11. ?
12. ?
13. Mastermind

Midnights’ will be released on October 21st. Taylor Swift has told fans that the four vinyl variants of the record will join to form a clock face. She recently revealed a collaboration with Jack Antonoff on the record, too

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pip Blom want you to guess who is featuring on their new single, 'Is This Love?'
Are we getting new Olivia Rodrigo music on 30th June? She's teasing the date again...
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'