Taylor Swift’s ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me’ continues, as she unveils her fifth track, ‘Maroon’

The fifth Dork news story from this ongoing TikTok series has now landed.

Taylor Swift has revealed ‘Maroon’, the title of track two on her upcoming tenth album, ‘Midnights’.

The reveal comes from the fourth episode of the singer’s new TikTok series, ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me’. It follows the previous reveals of ‘Mastermind’, ‘Vigilante Shit’, ‘Question…?’ and ‘Midnight Rain’.

You can watch Taylor Swift’s announcement video below:

The updated standing of the ‘Midnights’ tracklist reads as below:

1. ?
2. Maroon
3. ?
4. ?
5. ?
6. Midnight Rain
7. Question…?
8. Vigilante Shit
9. ?
10. ?
11. ?
12. ?
13. Mastermind

Midnights’ will be released on October 21st, and the four collectible vinyl variants of the record have been shown to form a clock face. Taylor Swift recently teased a collaboration with Jack Antonoff on her tenth album although Matt Healy denied his rumoured involvement.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wallice has released 'disappear' from her upcoming 'Mr Big Shot' EP
Red Velvet get their much overdue flowers at Wembley Arena
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?