Temples have announced their third album, ‘Hot Motion’ – and it’s coming this September

They've also shared the title-track, and a December UK tour.

Temples have announced their new album, ‘Hot Motion’.

The trio’s third full-length, it will be released via ATO Records on 27th September. The band have also dropped a video for the title-track, a song about “the tensions of desire, dreams and nightmares”.

They’ll tour the UK in support of the release towards the end of the year, with nights in Brighton (2nd December), Newcastle (4th), Nottingham (6th), Southampton (7th) and London (8th).

The track listing reads:

1. Hot Motion
2. You’re Either On Something
3. Holy Horses
4. The Howl
5. Context
6. The Beam
7. Not Quite The Same
8. Atomise
9. It’s All Coming Out
10. Step Down
11. Monuments

Sunflower Bean have announced a heavy new EP with fab lead single 'SHAKE'
Party with Lucy Tun's new summer smash, 'Come To My House': "I wanted to release something fun and lighthearted for the summer"
Pixies have announced a new album, 'The Night the Zombies Came'