Ten Tonnes has announced his self-titled debut album


Ten Tonnes has announced his debut album, and it’s coming early next year.

The self-titled record has been in the works for a while now, and will be released on 5th April via Warner Bros. Records. It features recent singles ‘G.I.V.E.’, ‘Cracks Between’, and ‘Lay It On Me’.

“My only ambition was to have an album out, so it feels quite strange that it’s happening,” he says. “I’m super fucking happy about it, and I can’t wait to hold it in my hands.”

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

1. ‘Lucy’
2. ‘G.I.V.E.’
3. ‘Cracks Between’
4. ‘Counting Down’
5. ‘Too Late’
6. ‘Nights In, Nights Out’
7. ‘Better Than Me’
8. ‘Look What You Started’
9. ‘Silver Heat’
10. ‘Wake Up’
11. ‘Lay It On Me’
12. ‘Missing You’

Ten Tonnes is currently touring the UK with his big brother, George Ezra. Isn’t that nice?

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'