The 1975 have confirmed a Spotify pop-up shop at London’s Truman Brewery next week

It follows the announcement of two release party performances and a record signing session.
Photo credit: Samuel Bradley

The 1975 have added to their plans for the release of their new album, ‘Being Funny In A Foreign Language’, with a new pop-up shop next week.

The one-day event will be held at London’s Truman Brewery next Saturday, October 15th.

It follows the selling out of not one but two release party performances for The 1975’s new album, both being held at Pryzm next Thursday (October 13th), as well as a previously announced record signing at Rough Trade East next Sunday (October 16th).

The details of what the store will actually stock are currently unconfirmed.

The full tracklist for The 1975’s ‘Being Funny In A Foreign Language’ reads:

1. The 1975
2. Happiness
3. Looking for Somebody (To Love)
4. Part of the Band
5. Oh Caroline
6.  I’m In Love With You
7. All I Need To Hear
8. Wintering
9. Human Too
10. About You
11. When We Are Together

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Blu DeTiger: "I'm creating my own path"
The Streets, Jungle and Cian Ducrot are the latest headliners for Live at The Piece Hall
Blossoms have shared a new Vince Clarke remix of their recent single 'To Do List (After The Breakup)'