The Big Moon have shared ‘This Love’, the third single from their new album, ‘Here Is Everything’

The full album will be released on October 14th via Fiction Records.

The Big Moon have dropped the third single, ‘This Love’, from their upcoming sophomore album, ‘Here Is Everything’.

The track follows previous cuts ‘Wide Eyes’ and ‘Trouble’.

On the new song, The Big Moon said: “our album is out in 2 weeks today and we are so excited for you all to hear it!!! As a lil treat, we thought we’d give you a little teaser in the shape of ‘This Love’. Hope you love it as much as we do.”

You can listen to ‘This Lovehere.

You can pre-order ‘Here Is Everythinghere, with the full tracklisting reading as below:

1. 2 Lines
2. Wide Eyes
3. Daydreaming
4. This Love
5. Sucker Punch
6. My Very Best
7. Ladye Bay
8. Trouble
9. High & Low
10. Magic
11. Satellites

The Big Moon’s Jules and Soph spoke to Dork recently on the new album, sharing that it, “felt like it had a journey that the other albums didn’t have.” You can read the full article online here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'