The Coral are streaming their new album ‘Move Through The Dawn’ in full

The band's Nick Power has also written a new book, ‘Into The Void’.

The Coral have dropped their new album. 

The follow-up to 2016’s ‘Distance Inbetween’‘Move Through The Dawn’ is out today (17th August) via Ignition Records.

The band’s keyboardist, Nick Power has also written a new book, ‘Into The Void’, which will be published by Ebacc concurrently with the new album. 

Read an excerpt from the book here, featuring The Libertines, and check out ‘Move Through The Dawn’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'