The Faim will release their debut album ‘State of Mind’ in September

The news arrives alongside teaser single ‘Humans’.

The Faim have announced their debut album, ‘State of Mind’.

The full-length is due on 13th September via BMG, with the news arriving alongside teaser single ‘Humans’.

The band say of the track: “‘Humans’ is about embracing the unique qualities that make up who we are, from our individual character and personality traits, to our strengths and weaknesses. These diverse characteristics, and how they evolve throughout our lives, show us what it means to be human and how connected we all actually are.”

The record’s track listing reads:

1. Tongue Tied
2. Humans
3. Summer Is a Curse
4. Beautiful Drama
5. Buying Time
6. Infamous
7. Amelie
8. Words Apart
9. Where the River Runs
10. State of Mind

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Empire State Bastard have announced their debut album, ‘Rivers of Heresy’
Palehound has shared a new single, ‘My Evil’
Blonde Redhead have announced their first album in nearly a decade, ‘Sit Down For Dinner’