The Kooks have a rubbo time at the seaside for their new ‘All The Time’ video

The band's new album is coming in August.

The Kooks have released a new video for ‘All The Time’.

Along with fellow teaser ‘No Pressure’, it’s the first taste of the band’s upcoming fifth album, ‘Let’s Go Sunshine’, due on 31st August, which frontman Luke Pritchard describes as their “most exciting album” yet.

Set in Canvey Island, the video follows a girl “who flees’s her troubled home and begins a journey of self-discovery,” reads the blurb.

Watch ‘All The Time’ below.

The tracklisting for The Kooks’ ‘Let’s Go Sunshine’ reads:

1. Intro
2. Kids
3. All The Time
4. Believe
5. Fractured and Dazed
6. Chicken Bone
7. Four Leaf Clover
8. Tesco Disco
9. Honey Bee
10. Initials For Gainsbourg
11. Pamela
12. Picture Frame
13. Swing Low
14. Weight of the World
15. No Pressure

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'