The Kooks have released their new single ‘Four Leaf Clover’

It was floating around on vinyl this week, but now it's online too.

The Kooks have been teasing their new single ‘Four Leaf Clover’ all week, with vinyl copies turning up at record stores – and now it’s online too.

The track follows on from recent singles ‘No Pressure’ and ‘All The Time’, and it appears on their upcoming fifth full-length ‘Let’s Go Sunshine’, which is due for release on 31st August.

They’re also hitting the road this September for a short tour:

03 BELFAST Limelight
05 LONDON Moth Club
08 OBAN Corran Halls
10 BEXHILL ON SEA Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion

Check out ‘Four Leaf Clover’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'