The Lemon Twigs have announced their new album, ‘Everything Harmony’

It's preceded by new single 'Any Time Of Day'.

The Lemon Twigs have announced their fourth album.

‘Everything Harmony’ will be released on 5th May via Captured Tracks, preceded by new single ‘Any Time Of Day’, the video for which was “heavily inspired by ’60s television live performances” and references The Monkees’ TV show.

Of the track, The Lemon Twigs comment: “We were hired to write material and act in an interactive TV show about an imaginary ’70s brother band. We wrote a bunch of KISS type songs for the soundtrack plus this one. This one wasn’t quite right for the show, so we held it back. For a month in 2019, we filmed all 8 episodes. In the fallout of a high profile lawsuit taken by the company against Quibi, the show was shelved and remains on someone’s hard drive, if not completely erased to save space. The song’s about the cyclical nature of life. Everything goes on and on. Out with the old, in with the new!”

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

When Winter Comes Around
In My Head
Corner Of My Eye
Any Time Of Day
What You Were Doing
I Don’t Belong To Me
Every Day Is The Worst Day Of My Life
What Happens To A Heart
Still It’s Not Enough
Born To Be Lonely
Ghost Run Free
Everything Harmony
New To Me

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'