The line-up for 2020’s Primavera Sound has been announced

Pavement! The Strokes! Tyler! Lana! Loads more!

The line-up for 2020’s Primavera Sound has been announced.

Taking place between 3rd and 7th June in (hopefully) sunny Barcelona, names in the first patch include the previously announced, reformed again Pavement, alongside The Strokes, Tyler the Creator, Massive Attack, Lana Del Rey, The National Beck, Disclosure, Bikini Kill, Caroline Polacheck, Girl in Red and more.

There’s also room for 100 gecs, Bad Bunny, Bauhaus, Beach Bunny, Black Country New Road, Black Midi, Brittany Howard, Brockhampton Caribou, Chromatics, Cigarettes After Sex, DIIV, Dinosaur Jr, Earl Sweatshirt, Floating Points, Fontaines DC, Georgia, Hannah Diamond, Iggy Pop, Jehnny Beth, Jenny Hval, Kacey Musgraves, Kano, Kim Gordon, Kim Petras, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, King Krule, King Princess, Kurt Vile, Little SImz, Mabel, Maggie Rogers, Rina Sawayama, Sampa The Great, Les Savvy Fav, Shame, Shellac, Tropical Fuck Storm, Weyes Blud, Young Thug and ‘more’.

Yes. That is a lot.

You can check out the full line-up in the poster below.

The line-up for 2020's Primavera Sound has been announced

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer