The Magic Gang’s debut album is finally here!

Stream the self-titled effort in full, right now.
The Magic Gang have dropped their debut album.

The self-titled release arrives today (Friday, 16th March), and is available to stream in full now.

The Magic Gang also have a UK tour coming up, kicking off the run in Birmingham on 22nd March, before calling off in Manchester, Leeds, Glasgow, Bristol and London. Phew.

You can find more from The Magic Gang in the brand new issue of Dork. Get all the details here.

The tour calls at:


22 Birmingham, O2 Institute 2

23 Manchester, Academy 2

24 Leeds, The Church

25 Glasgow, King Tuts

27 Bristol, Thekla

28 London, Electric Ballroom

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork is heading to Manchester's Beyond The Music next month, with Talk Show, Daytime TV and more
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024