The Menzingers drop title-track of new album ‘After The Party’

"Sex! Drugs! Rock n Roll!"
The Menzingers have shared the title-track from upcoming album, ‘After The Party’ – check it out below.

“The title track to the record, ‘After the Party’, is the central emotional epiphany of the album, written in images,” says vocalist Greg Barnett. “They’re mundane moments etched behind eyelids that culminate into meaningful realisations, and of course give way to the beautiful trifecta of Sex! Drugs! Rock n Roll! It’s a bit of an ode to Meat Loaf’s verse in ‘I’d Do Anything for Love’, but the God of drums? You lost me.”

The new record will land on 3rd February, followed by a UK tour that includes a stop at Koko in London. Support comes from The Flatliners. Catch them at:


18 Southampton, UK @ Talking Heads

19 London, UK @ Koko

20 Bristol, UK @ Bierkeller

21 Manchester, UK @ Academy 2

22 Glasgow, UK @ Oran Mor

23 Derby, UK @ The Venue

24 Norwich, UK @ Epic Studios

They’ll then go on to play a few shows in Europe.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'