The Menzingers’ new album ‘Hello Exile’ is coming this October

Check out their new single 'Anna'.

The Menzingers have announced their new album, ‘Hello Exile’.

Due on 4th October, it’s preceded by their new single ‘Anna’ and saw the band spend six weeks recording at Will Yip’s Conshohocken, PA-based Studio 4.

“That’s the longest amount of time we’ve ever worked with Will,” says vocalist Greg Barnett. “We wanted to make sure these stories didn’t get lost in the music, so we kept it to a lot of room sounds with the guitar and bass and drums.”

The record will be followed by a UK and European tour early next year.

25 Hamburg, Germany – Gruespan
26 Berlin, Germany – Bi Nuu
28 Vienna, Austria – WuK
29 Zurich, Germany – Dynamo
30 Stuttgart, Germany – Universum
31 Munich, Germany – Technikum

01 Cologne, Germany – Kantine
03 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg
04 Antwerp, Belgium – Zappa
06 Southampton, United Kingdom – Engine Rooms
07 Bristol, United Kingdom – SWX
08 Manchester, United Kingdom – Albert Hall
10 Dublin, Ireland – Whelan’s
11 Glasgow, United Kingdom – QMU
12 Newcastle, United Kingdom – The Riverside
14 Birmingham, United Kingdom – The Asylum
15 London, United Kingdom – O2 Forum Kentish town

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Red Velvet get their much overdue flowers at Wembley Arena
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?
Honeymoan have released a new single, 'Sit Right'