The National’s new Bon Iver collab ‘Weird Goodbyes’ has a release date

Teased over the last week, 'Weird Goodbyes' is set to arrive on Monday, 22nd August.
Photo credit: Sarah Louise Bennett

The National‘s new collaboration with Bon Iver is set to drop imminently.

Teased over the last week, ‘Weird Goodbyes’ is set to arrive on Monday, 22nd August at 9am PST / 12pm EST, 5pm BST.

The band have been playing the track live throughout this summer, previously appearing under the title ‘Bathwater (Mount Auburn)’.

--:--
--:--
  • cover
    Dork Radio
LATEST NEWS
Blu DeTiger: "I'm creating my own path"
The Streets, Jungle and Cian Ducrot are the latest headliners for Live at The Piece Hall
Blossoms have shared a new Vince Clarke remix of their recent single 'To Do List (After The Breakup)'