The National are set to drop a new track, ‘Eucalyptus’, this week

'First Two Pages of Frankenstein' is set to be released on April 28th.

The National are set to unleash another track from their forthcoming album ‘First Two Pages of Frankenstein’ this Wednesday (22nd March).

The band took to Twitter to announce the single, titled ‘Eucalyptus’, which will accompany their previously released previews ‘New Order T-Shirt’ and ‘Tropic Morning News’.

The band’s new album was produced at Long Pond Studios in upstate New York, with guest appearances from Taylor Swift, Phoebe Bridgers and Sufjan Stevens.

‘First Two Pages of Frankenstein’ is set to be released on April 28th.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'