The Night Café have dropped a brand new EP, ‘Bunkbed’

The four track effort features two previously unreleased cuts.

The Night Café have dropped their second EP, ‘FYI’.

Titled ‘Bunkbed’, it follows up on a string of tracks, and includes two previous singles, ‘Turn’ and ‘Felicity’. They’re beefed out by two previously unreleased cuts, ‘I’m Fine’ and ‘Forget It All’.

It follows up on a support slots for the likes of The Wombats and Blaenavon, as well as a sold out UK tour. The Night Café will be back on the road again this September and October for another headline run – their biggest to date – including a date at London’s Heaven.

They’ll also be playing Truck, Reading & Leeds festivals across the summer.

You can check out the new EP, and the band’s upcoming live dates, below.

8 Barn on the Farm, Gloucestershire
22 Truck Festival, Oxfordshire

24 Reading Festival, Reading
25 Leeds Festival, Leeds

24 Thekla, Bristol
25 O2 Academy, Oxford
26 Dryden Street Social, Leicester
27 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
28 Heaven, London
30 The O2 Institute, Birmingham

1 The Wardrobe, Leeds
3 O2 Academy, Sheffield
4 St Lukes, Glasgow
5 O2 Academy, Liverpool
6 Neighbourhood Festival, Manchester

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have announced a new album with two versions, and a headline set at Wide Awake