The Night Café are back with a brand new track, ‘Felicity’

It’s the first cut from the Liverpudlian’s second EP, set to drop in October.
The Night Café have a brand new track, and you can hear it now.

Right now.

This instant. Just do some scrolling. It’s down there.

Titled ‘Felicity’, it’s the first cut from the Liverpudlian’s second EP, set to drop on 6th October.

It comes ahead of a frantic rest of 2017 for The Night Café, who have support dates with Blaenavon and The Wombats coming up, as well as festivals including Truck and 110 Above.

Check out ‘Felicity’, and those new dates, below.


27 Glasgow Academy (with The Wombats)

29 Liverpool University (with The Wombats)

30 London Brixton Academy (with The Wombats)


22 Truck Festival, Oxfordshire


6 110 Above Festival, Twycross


20 Sheffield Leadmill (with Blaenavon)

21 Leeds Wardrobe (with Blaenavon)

22 Manchester Gorilla (with Blaenavon)

24 London Shepherds Bush Empire (with Blaenavon)

26 Newcastle O2 Academy 2 (with Blaenavon)

27 Glasgow St Lukes (with Blaenavon)

28 Nottingham Rescue Rooms (with Blaenavon)

30 Birmingham Mama Roux (with Blaenavon)


1 Bristol Thekla (with Blaenavon)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'