The Regrettes have dropped their new single ‘I Dare You’, and announced their upcoming album

Their full-length is coming in August.

The Regrettes have announced their second album, ‘How Do You Love?’.

The news coincides with the release of their new single ‘I Dare You’, with the full-length due on 9th August via Warner Records followed by a UK tour in November.

“It’s about finding bravery through love,” says frontwoman Lydia Night. “Learning and accepting that, yes, you went through a shitty breakup but that’s amazing, because all that means is next time you’re in a relationship, you know so much more about yourself and about what you want.”

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

1. ‘Are You In Love?’ (Intro)
2. ‘California Friends’
3. ‘I Dare You’
4. ‘Coloring Book’
5. ‘Fog’
6. ‘Pumpkin’
7. ‘Stop And Go’
8. ‘Dress Up’
9. ‘Dead Wrong’
10. ‘More Than A Month’
11. ‘Go Love You’
12. ‘Here You Go’
13. ‘The Game’
14. ‘Has It Hit You’
15. ‘How Do You Love?’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Here's what it looked like when The Hives played Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Check out these photos of CMAT being typically brilliant at Live At Leeds In The Park
Wet Leg are on the 'Chaise Longue' at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - watch