The Regrettes have shared the deluxe version of their recent third LP, ‘Further Joy’, featuring three new tracks

The enhanced tracklist was unveiled today, November 11th, via Warner Records.

The Regrettes have unveiled three new songs as part of the deluxe rerelease of their recent album, ‘Further Joy’.

The 12-track record originally dropped back in April via Warner Records, with Dork’s 4-star review describing it as, “an album unafraid to be honest, but that doesn’t think that should preclude hope for the future”. Singer Lydia Night admitted that releasing their third album was, “equal parts terrifying and freeing,” in the recent Dork feature, which you can read online here.

Further Joy (Deluxe)’ offers three new tracks in addition to the original tracklist – ‘Dummy’, ‘Shapeshifter’, and ‘Answer’ – which the LA quartet have described as “some really special songs that we’ve been so excited to share with you”.

You can listen to ‘Further Joy (Deluxe)here – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. Anxieties (Out of Time)
2. Monday
3. That’s What Makes Me Love You
4. Barely on My Mind
5. Subtleties (Never Giving Up On You)
6. La Di Da
7. Homesick
8. Better Now
9. Rosy
10. You’re So Fucking Pretty
11. Step 9
12. Nowhere
13. Show Me You Want Me
14. Dummy
15. Shapeshifter
16. Answer

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'