The Shins have released another ‘flipped’ track from their rework album ‘The Worm’s Heart’

Check out 'Heartworms (flipped)' now.
The Shins have released another track from their complete reworking of their recent ‘Heartworms’ album.

The latest cut from ‘The Worm’s Heart’ to arrive is the album’s title track, which you can check out below.

Due on 19th January, the record’s available to pre-order from today (Friday, 15th December), and includes immediate downloads of ‘Name For You (Flipped)’ and ‘Cherry Hearts (Flipped)’.

The full track listing is as follows:

01. The Fear (Flipped)

02. So Now What (Flipped)

03. Heartworms (Flipped)

04. Dead Alive (Flipped)

05. Half a Million (Flipped)

06. Rubber Ballz (Flipped)

07. Mildenhall (Flipped)

08. Fantasy Island (Flipped)

09. Cherry Hearts (Flipped)

10. Painting a Hole (Flipped)

11. Name For You (Flipped)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer