Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood’s new band The Smile have dropped their debut single

It's called 'You Will Never Work In Television Again', and is streaming now.

The Smile – the supergroup made up of Radiohead‘s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood, and Sons of Kemet‘s Tom Skinner – have debuted their first material, ‘You Will Never Work In Television Again’.

The group debuted live at last year’s Live At Worthy Farm Livestream, and are set to play three London shows across 24 hours at Magazine on 29th and 30th January. The dates, with a seated audience, will be live-streamed and go on sale this Friday (7th January) at 9am GMT.

You can check out ‘You Will Never Work In Television Again’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Aces: "For the first time, The Aces are fully an open book"
Thomas Headon has announced a new EP, and some UK & EU tour dates
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London