The Weeknd delivers not one, but two new bonafide stormers from ‘Starboy’

Add ‘I Feel It Coming’ and ‘Party Monster’ to the late-night party mix
We’re just a week away from the release of The Weeknd’s new album ‘Starboy’ and the Canadian smooth-groover is dropping more treats than a pick ‘n’ mix selection – revealing two new tracks from the album.

It includes the second Daft Punk-featuring track on the album ‘I Feel It Coming’ and the twitchy darkness of ‘Party Monster’, showing off both sides of The Weeknd’s arsenal – jumping from gliding Parisian synth-chills to dystopian gritty realness in a double whammy that’ll knock you for 6.

The tracks follow the previously released ‘False Alarm’ and the LP’s title track as samples of ‘Starboy’, set for release on November 25th and packed full of neo-pop bangers like no other. With features from the likes of the already-mentioned Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Ray and Future amongst others.

The Weeknd will be bringing ‘Starboy’ in all its glory to a massive UK arena tour next year, toruing the country in March with a string of dates calling into Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle, Birmingham and Leeds alongside two nights at London’s O2 Arena.

Check out both ‘I Feel It Coming’ and ‘Party Monster’ below, they’ll make your weekend even better we promise,

I Feel It Coming

Party Monster

The Weeknd is set to play:



07 LONDON O2 Arena

08 LONDON O2 Arena


11 NEWCASTLE Metro Radio Arena

13 BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena

14 LEEDS First Direct Arena

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wet Leg are on the 'Chaise Longue' at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - watch
Enola Gay brought the noise to Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Watch Self Esteem do this all the time at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend