The Weeknd reveals album track list, including Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar and Future

'Starboy' has all the features.
The Weeknd has revealed the full track listing for his new album ‘Starboy”, set for release on November 25th.

Abel Tesfaye has already shared a pair of singles – ‘Starboy’, featuring Daft Punk, and ‘False Alarm’. Now he’s shown the rest of the record’s guest stars, including another appearance from the french robo-noggins as well as Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar and Future.

You can check out the full track listing below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Be Your Own Pet have announced their new album, 'Mommy'
Lizzy McAlpine has pulled out of Barn On The Farm, but there's a new headliner coming - "watch this space"
Static Dress have unveiled a new headline tour for November