The xx and Florence + the Machine will headline Melt Festival 2018

The event will return to Ferropolis, Germany in July.
Melt Festival in Germany has announced a few bands for 2018.

Florence + The Machine and The xx are leading the bill, with the latter not long having released new album ‘I See You’.

Also playing are Nina Kraviz, Tyler The Creator, Mura Masa, Jon Hopkins (Live), Cigarettes After Sex, Ben Klock, Princess Nokia and The Black Madonna.

The event will return to Ferropolis, Germany from 13th – 15th July. Keep an eye out for more news soon.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album