There’s now now a new Gorillaz track about, called ‘Sorcererz’

The full-length is due to arrive later this month.
Gorillaz have dropped another new track from their forthcoming album ‘The Now Now’.

‘Sorcererz’ follows on from the first two not-long-dropped cuts, ‘Humility’, features soul icon George Benson, and ‘Lake Zurich’.

The first hints of a new Gorillaz album appeared just two weeks ago, when posters appeared at All Points East festival teasing a mysterious website – it’s out on 29th June.

Listen to ‘Sorcererz’ below.

The track listing for ‘The Now Now’ reads:

01. Humility (feat. George Benson)

02. Tranz

03. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)

04. Kansas

05. Sorcererz

06. Idaho

07. Lake Zurich

08. Magic City

09. Fire Flies

10. One Percent

11. Souk Eye

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'