These New Puritans have announced their fourth album, ‘Inside The Rose’

It's out in March.

These New Puritans have announced their fourth album.

‘Inside The Rose’ is set for release on 22nd March, and is billed as Jack and George Barnett’s “most innovative work to date.”

The news arrives following last year’s comeback track ‘Into The Fire’, accompanied by the title-track and a short film, which you can check out below.

The full track listing reads:

1. Infinity Vibraphones
2. Anti–Gravity
3. Beyond Black Suns
4. Inside The Rose
5. Where The Trees Are On Fire
6. Into The Fire
7. Lost Angel
8. A–R–P
9. Six

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Bad Nerves have released a video for their Liam Lynch-inspired new single, 'USA'
The three shortlisted acts for the BRITs Rising Star Award have been unveiled...
Real Estate have announced a new album with a The Adventures Of Pete & Pete-inspired video for 'Water Underground'