Thomas Headon, Lynks and NOAHFINNCE are among 180 new names for The Great Escape

The Great Escape will take over Brighton between 12th-14th May.

The Great Escape has announced another 180 new names.

In amongst the latest additions, are: Thomas Headon, Folly Group, NOAHFINNCE, The Rills, Alex The Astronaut, Peaness, Youth Sector, Cat Burns, Penelope Isles, Regressive Left, Eades, Police Car Collective, Rachel Chinouriri, Goat Girl, Lynks, and Molly Payton.

They’re joining a bill that already includes the likes of Yard Act, The Amazons, Bob Vylan, ENNY, spill tab, and Alfie Templeman.

The Great Escape takes place between 12th and 14th May, featuring more than 450 acts across more than 35 Brighton venues. Tickets are on sale now from

You can find the full line-up so far here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'