Toro y Moi has announced a new album for spring, ‘MAHAL’

The release has been unveiled alongside two new tracks.
Photo Credit: Chris Maggio

Toro y Moi has announced a new album, ‘MAHAL’.

Chaz Bear’s seventh full-length under the moniker, the 13-track effort is set for release on 29th April via Dead Oceans.

The news arrives with new single ‘Postman’ and b-side ‘Magazine’, along with accompanying videos directed by Kid. Studio and Arlington Lowell respectively.

Check out the two new tracks below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. The Medium (feat. Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  2. Goes By So Fast
  3. Magazine (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)
  4. Postman
  5. The Loop
  6. Last Year
  7. Mississippi
  8. Clarity (feat. Sofie)
  9. Foreplay
  10. Déjà Vu
  11. Way Too Hot
  12. Millennium (feat. The Mattson 2)
  13. Days in Love

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'
JAWS have announced a new EP and tour with early teaser single, 'Are My Friends Alright?'