Torres has announced an album with new single, ‘Don’t Go Puttin Wishes In My Head’

The full-length's coming in July.
Photo credit: Shervin Lainez

Torres has announced her new album, ‘Thirstier’.

Set for release on 30th July via Merge Records, the news arrives alongside lead single ‘Don’t Go Puttin Wishes in My Head’, and a tour announcement.

“I’ve been conjuring this deep, deep joy that I honestly didn’t feel for most of my life,” Mackenzie Scott says of her new amterial. “I feel like a rock within myself. And I’ve started to feel that I have what it takes to help other people conjure their joy, too.”

Check out ‘Don’t Go Puttin Wishes in My Head’ below, and catch Torres on tour next year:

11 Glasgow, UK @ Mono
12 Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
13 Manchester, UK @ Night & Day
14 Bristol, UK @ Exchange
15 London, UK @ Bush Hall

The album’s tracklisting reads:

  1. Are You Sleepwalking?
  2. Don’t Go Puttin Wishes in My Head
  3. Constant Tomorrowland
  4. Drive Me
  5. Big Leap
  6. Hug From a Dinosaur
  7. Thirstier
  8. Kiss the Corners
  9. Hand in the Air
  10. Keep the Devil Out

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse