Toy have announced their fourth album, ‘Happy In The Hollow’

It'll arrive in January.

Toy have announced their fourth album, and it’s arriving early next year.

‘Happy In The Hollow’ is due for release on 25th January via new label Tough Love Records, preceded by latest track ‘Sequence One’.

Talking about the song, Toy say: “‘Sequence One’ is about running through a war zone of post-apocalyptic proportions with your significant other. It was one of the first tracks we wrote when we started making Happy In The Hollow.”

The album was recorded between their own home tape studios and mixed at Dan Carey’s Studio B in South London.

The track listing reads:

1. Sequence One
2. Mistake A Stranger
3. Energy
4. Last Warmth Of The Day
5. The Willo
6. Jolt Awake
7. Mechanism
8. Strangulation Day
9. You Make Me Forget Myself
10. Charlie’s House
11. Move Through The Dark

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'