Trudy and the Romance have dropped a final new album taster, ‘That’s Not Me’

It's the final track to come before 'Sandman' drops later this month.

Trudy and the Romance have dropped a final single before the arrival of their debut album later this month.

‘That’s Not Me’ is the last taster of ‘Sandman’, which is set to drop on 24th May – the same day as the band play Leeds’ Indie Banquet, which you can grab tickets to here.

That’s part of a run which kicks off in London on 21st May and calls off in Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Sheffield, Liverpool.

There’s also a pair of Rough Trade appearances in Nottingham and London, before a second wave of shows heads to York, Edinburgh, Southampton, Guildford, Brighton, Norwich, Cardiff, Reading and Nottingham this October.

The full list of forthcoming UK shows reads:

21 London Oslo
22 Manchester YES
23 Glasgow Broadcast
24 Leeds Wharf Chambers
28 Bristol The Crofters Rights
29 Sheffield Cafe Totem
30 Liverpool Jacaranda Records

12 Nottingham Rough Trade Nottingham
13 London Rough Trade East

10 York Fulford Arms
11 Edinburgh Sneaky Pete’s
15 Southampton Heartbreakers
16 Guildford The Boileroom
17 Brighton The Hope And Ruin
18 Norwich The Waterfront Studio
19 Cardiff Swn Festival
23 Reading The Face Bar
24 Nottingham Bodega Social Club

Sunflower Bean have announced a heavy new EP with fab lead single 'SHAKE'
Party with Lucy Tun's new summer smash, 'Come To My House': "I wanted to release something fun and lighthearted for the summer"
Pixies have announced a new album, 'The Night the Zombies Came'