Twenty One Pilots have shared new ‘Scaled and Icy’ teaser track, ‘Choker’

New album 'Scaled And Icy' is coming this May.
Photo credit: Ashley Osborn

Twenty One Pilots have shared a brand new low-key bop.

‘Choker’ follows on from ‘Shy Away’, with both taken from the duo’s new album ‘Scaled And Icy’, available from 21st May via Fueled By Ramen.

Written and largely produced by Tyler Joseph in isolation over the course of the past year at his home studio, with Josh Dun engineering the album’s drums from across the country, ‘Scaled and Icy’ is the product of long-distance virtual sessions.

Check out ‘Choker’ below.

The tracklisting for ‘Scaled and Icy’ reads:

  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'