Twenty One Pilots have unveiled a new single and a UK tour

It's taken from forthcoming album 'Clancy', set to land this May.

Twenty One Pilots have released a new track from their upcoming album.

Titled ‘Clancy’, the full-length will be released on 17th May via Fueled By Ramen, and has already been teased by first single ‘Overcompensate’ – and now we have ‘Next Semester’, too.

They’ve also confirmed a world tour which includes two nights at London’s O2 Arena

MAY 2025
05 Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro Arena
06 Birmingham, UK – Resorts World Arena
08 Belfast, UK – SSE Arena Belfast
09 Dublin, IE – 3Arena
11 Manchester, UK – AO Arena
13 London, UK – The O2
14 London, UK – The O2

Check it out below.

The tracklisting to ‘Clancy’ reads:

  1. Overcompensate
  2. Next Semester
  3. Midwest Indigo
  4. Routines In The Night
  5. Backslide
  6. Vignette
  7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
  8. Lavish
  9. Navigating
  10. Snap Back
  11. Oldies Station
  12. At the Risk Of Feeling Dumb
  13. Paladin Strait
Sans Soucis has released the first taster of their debut album with new single, 'Sexed & Sexual'
Metronomy have announced a new collaborative release, 'Posse EP Volume 2'
Maya Hawke has shared her latest 'Chaos Angel' preview, 'Hang In There'