Twenty-two new acts added to Sziget Festival line up

alt-J, PJ Harvey and George Ezra are among those confirmed.
Sziget Festival has added alt-J, PJ Harvey, George Ezra and more to its 2017 line up.

Also new to the bill are Rudimental live, White Lies, Dubioza Kolektiv, The Naked and Famous, Mando Diao, Anne-Marie, Andy C, Watsky, Nothing But Thieves, Léon, Bear’s Den, Chef’Special, De Staat, Valentino Khan, The Strypes, Rone, Weval, Steve Aoki and Nervo.

They join Charli XCX, Kasabian and loads more. Sziget takes place on an island in the middle of the river Danube, in Budapest, from 9th – 16th August.

England’s 2024 Euros squad: the boyband we never knew we needed
KAETO has announced her debut mixtape 'Intro' and shared new single 'U R Mine'
Native James has shared a new single, 'Power'