Two Door Cinema Club have shared a new video for ‘Wonderful Life’

The trio's new album is set for release on 2nd September.

Two Door Cinema Club have shared a new video for ‘Wonderful Life’.

Directed by collage artist and animator Alice Isaacs, it’s an early taster from the band’s upcoming new album ‘Keep On Smiling’, out 2nd September.

Written and recorded by the band both during and coming out of lockdown, it features additional production from Jacknife Lee (Bloc Party, The Killers, Taylor Swift) and Dan Grech Marguerat (Halsey, Lana Del Rey, George Ezra).

You can check out ‘Wonderful Life’ below.

The tracklisting for ‘Keep On Smiling’ reads:

  1. Messenger AD
  2. Blue Light
  3. Everybody’s Cool
  4. Lucky
  5. Little Piggy
  6. Millionaire
  7. High
  8. Wonderful Life
  9. Feeling Strange
  10. Won’t Do Nothing
  11. Messenger HD
  12. Disappearer

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album